Saagasam (2016)

Saagasam (2016)

Tulasi Shivamani Nargis Fakhri Sonu Sood Nassar Thambi Ramaiah Devadarshini M. S. Bhaskar Kota Srinivasa Rao
Arun Raj Varma


Saagasam (2016) is a Tamil movie. Arun Raj Varma has directed this movie. Tulasi Shivamani, Nargis Fakhri, Sonu Sood, Nassar, Thambi Ramaiah, Devadarshini, M. S. Bhaskar, Kota Srinivasa Rao are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2016. Saagasam (2016) is considered one of the best Action,Comedy,Romance movie in India and around the world.

Saagasam is a remake of Telugu hit - Julayi. The story is about an aimless young man who learns about responsibility when he has to face off against a notorious bank robber.

Hot Search